Privacy

Close my account

A secure way to deactivate your access right away, then delete your data after a grace period.

Secure request

Confirm it’s you

Enter your account’s current sign-in details. Your password is never stored with this request.

Your account is deactivated as soon as the request is recorded: your sessions are closed and you will no longer be able to sign in.